Closing an Enquiry

Modified on Wed, 25 Oct 2023 at 01:16 PM

To close the enquiry, press the Close log button, mark it as a sale or lost sale and then select Close.

This will remove the enquiry from the sales 360 system.

Please note: If you have any future dated follow-ups against the enquiry, these will be removed as the enquiry is no longer open.

When you are closing the enquiry you get an option to populate a next contact date, this can be used to follow the sale / lost sale.

Please note: This is a marketing follow-up and will not be actioned the same as an enquiry.

 

mceclip2.png

 

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article