Delete a Staff Record

Modified on Mon, 16 Oct 2023 at 03:46 PM

Please note you must have access to the staff records to be able to do this, if you don't, a manager on site will need to delete the user.

 

To mark a staff record as 'Deleted', you'll need to go into Set up on the main Navigator menu, then to staff records, enter the staff number or select the user from the drop down menu and click load. 

mceclip1.png

 Once you have the staff record loaded up, go to the Leaving details tab and enter a date left. You can also  replace the staff member with another user, this will move enquires etc along to the 'Replaced by member'

After this, save the record and the staff member will marked as left/deleted.mceclip0.png

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article